Bestyrelsen

Formand:
Heidi Madsen
Vallerbækvej 60, 7470 Karup
Tlf.: 22 78 91 97
kkikgymnastik@gmail.com
Næstformand:
Mette Nedergaard
Tlf.: 28 71 12 80
mette.nedergaard@kkik.dk
Kasserer:
Mette Rasmussen
Tlf.: 61 62 64 70
mette.rasmussen@kkik.dk
Sekretær:
Jeanne Fallesen
Tlf.: 28 70 81 82
Jeanne.fallesen@kkik.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Sandra Hårdberg Knudsen
Tlf.: 28 13 70 16
sandra.knudsen@kkik.dk
 
1. Suppleant:
Pernille Ledderer
Tlf.: 27 85 01 78
Pernille.ledderer@kkik.dk
2. Suppleant:
Louise Styr Pedersen
Tlf.: 25 21 09 92
Louise.Pedersen@kkik.dk
Sponsorudvalg: