Kontakt

Her kan du finde mailadresser til Formanden, hovedbestyrelsen, forretningsudvalget, afdelingsformændene, IT samt PR.

Formanden:formand@kkik.dk
Sekretæren:sekretaer@kkik.dk
Kasseren:kasserer@kkik.dk
PR:pr@kkik.dk
Hovedbestyrelsen:hovedbestyrelsen@kkik.dk
Forretningsudvalget:forretningsudvalget@kkik.dk
Gymnastik:gymnastik@kkik.dk
Fodbold:fodbold@kkik.dk
Løbemotion:loebemotion@kkik.dk
Cykling:cykling@kkik.dk
Badminton:badminton@kkik.dk
Floorball:floorball@kkik.dk
Håndbold:haandbold@kkik.dk
Webmaster:webmaster@kkik.dk