Kontakt

Her kan du finde mailadresser til Formanden, hovedbestyrelsen, forretningsudvalget, afdelingsformændene, IT samt PR.

Formanden:formand@nullkkik.dk
Sekretæren:sekretaer@nullkkik.dk
Kasseren:kasserer@nullkkik.dk
PR:pr@nullkkik.dk
Hovedbestyrelsen:hovedbestyrelsen@nullkkik.dk
Forretningsudvalget:forretningsudvalget@nullkkik.dk
Gymnastik:gymnastik@nullkkik.dk
Fodbold:fodbold@nullkkik.dk
Løbemotion:loebemotion@nullkkik.dk
Cykling:cykling@nullkkik.dk
Badminton:badminton@nullkkik.dk
Floorball:floorball@nullkkik.dk
Håndbold:haandbold@nullkkik.dk
Webmaster:webmaster@nullkkik.dk